📷 #Color Challenge - Friday Blue -- #Ulog01

Hi everyone! Sharing my Friday Blue #ColorChallenge.
by: @colorchallenge 🏝💙

I really love going to the beach, especially when there are few people on the island. I actually don't like crowded places, it makes me annoyed a lot. With the picture I share, seeing the clear blue colors of the sea makes me relax and enjoy the moment.

DSC00676.jpg

I've been MIA "again" because of work, and looking through my feed I saw this hashtag #Ulog and searched about it. Upon checking, I think it is one of @surpassinggoogle project here in #Steemit. And now I decided to give it a try and make this as my first #ulog post.

Hope you'll like it!
Would love to hear from you guys through the comment section!

"Up in the clouds on my way to unknown things."

Florence.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now