Colorchallenge Sunday Purple: Check Out My Top 5 Purple Flowers

Hello peeps!
How was your Sunday?
Yeah, this is my late entry to Colorchallenge Sunday Purple here on steemit.
Am doing today's challenge in a grand style by dishing out the beautiful flowers that I have in my gallery.
So, chillax for the show.

1 svpid6x68x.jpg

This is one of the unknown flowers that am yet to get the name. Though nameless but beautiful.

2 a7z0b7bkis.jpg

This is the flower of touch-me-not weed which is very sensitive to touch. Have you seen it before?

3 atxd8gygyn.jpg

Morning glory flowers are very beautiful no matter the weather or season. It's mostly found in the wild and grows freely.

4 2b4cwvxt66.jpg

Centrosema pubescence is a legume in the family Fabaceae, subfamily Faboideae, and tribe Phaseolae. This plant grows freely in the wild and it is mostly considered as weed in my area.

5 04cmej8ekd.jpg

The last unknown flower in my gallery. This plant is very tough and has thorns. It grows freely in the wild and it's mostly used for preservation of farm produce like corn i.e it is used to keep out rodents.

I took some time to gather these flowers and I can tell you very boldly that you can't find most of these flowers in your location if you're not in Nigeria.
Yes, Nigeria has more beautiful flowers than the above which I'll try my very best to showcase some of them here on steemit as long as there's life and by the special grace of the Almighty God.
This is my contribution to today's challenge.
Daily Colorchallenge Topics
Monday is Red
Tuesday is Orange
Wednesday is Yellow
Thursday is Green
Friday is Sky-blue
Saturday is Indigo
Sunday is Purple
Any steemian can be part of this photo challenge by having its own photos and using the first tag as colorchallenge.
You can check my blog to see some of my posts here on steemit.
Don't forget to show me some love with your vote.
Thanks for viewing my post.


Join another platform that rewards user for doing what they know. There place is publish0x. Join via this https://www.publish0x.com/?a=w9aAM3PavM You can combine your post here on steemit with publish0x by citing and linking your original post's link from here.

Thanks to you for your support on this post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center