Color Challenge Tuesday Orange ๐ŸŠ- Tangerines: My Favorite Snack!!!

Ladies and Gentlemen!Itโ€™s a season of tangerines here!

And what can be more orange than little sweet round tangerines ๐ŸŠ ๐ŸŠ ๐ŸŠ?

989386A8-1408-4D2D-80CE-017D600C59DD.jpeg

I just loooove snacking on them, perfect refreshing taste, a taste and smell that associates with New Year in my country.Itโ€™s an inevitable item of each single NY table, without them this holiday is not really a holiday;)

8F1C9D8B-F4F4-418F-9C20-D1A73EFB9BE3.jpeg

There are different kinds of tangerines, small, big,green, orange color but it doesnโ€™t really matter coz pretty much all of them are super delicious๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹I can eat lots and lots of them and by lots I mean literally kilograms ๐Ÿ˜‚

One time my husband went on a business trip to a city in China where the owner of the factory had a little field of the tangerines.So my hubby brought the whole sack of โ€˜em for me๐Ÿ™ƒ I shared some with neighbors and colleagues but the rest I ate myself๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌIt was not a small amount ๐ŸคฃThatโ€™s how much I love them โ˜บ๏ธ

FDE0D435-FA59-4B04-B99C-0514A051C46A.jpeg

Do you like tangerines?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center