Wednesday ColorChallenge yellow : Ready for dance competition!

Today when I was looking old photos in my computer I found this photo of my daughter when she was just 6 years old and loved to dance. There was a dance competition in the school and she became ready for that in yellow dress.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-17 at 8.38.40 AM.jpeg

Sometimes when we see old photos of ourselves and our family we become nostalgic and it become topic of discussion among family members. Going through old photos keep memories alive and makes us happy also.

Daily ColorChallenge gives us chance to share our photos with fellow steemians, and I like to avail this opportunity whenever possible.

Hope you would like it as Wednesday ColorChallenge yellow.


text (1).gif

ufr.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center