Colorchallenge Monday Red - Santan Flower

Hello Steemians worldwide. When I was on the first grade, the name of sections was derived from our local flowers. I belonged to Grade 1 - Santan. This flower sounds sentimental especially our adviser was so strict to those who can't read that she easily pulled out the ears of non-readers. Good thing she made me as one of her student teachers because I learnt from my mom how to read when she taught me in the house.

These pictures of Santan flowers are taken in the garden of the church.

P_20180701_101029.jpg
It is about to bloom.

P_20180701_101009.jpg Now on its full bloom.

My entry to #colorchallenge daily photocontest taken with a smartphone AsusZenfone 3.

Thank you to all Steemians.


@buuroots

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now