Colorchallenge Friday: SKY BLUE CYPRUS

I get to see my Son who lives in the U.K like once a year and those two weeks I treasure them like crazy. Every minute spent with him is like I am at the end of my life, valuing every moment. This is my #colorchallenge #Firday entry and it's my first.
One great thing about where I live is that we have the deepest blue skies that show us a different hue every hour of the day. Every day the Sky has adorned our world with a different color blue and it washes away our worries and blues too!
You should come here and visit one day, you will feel refreshed and revitalized.

This pic was taken when we went to Larnaca Town, Finikouthes, which is a beautiful stretch of Beach, with bars and restaurants lining the street in front of the sea..
IMG_20180626_141958.jpg

Family is very precious, especially our kids if we have them. If you have children living far away and you don't see them often, try your best to at least keep in contact as much as possible. Time flies and life is going like a flowing river....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now