ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show a photography as the Orange Tuesday. Let's see the photo and then I'll talk about it.

image.png

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 70D
F-stopf/5
Exposure Time1/1000 sec
ISO SpeedISO 250
Focal Length50 mm

image.png

About the photo

This photo was taken from the rooftop of a building. The time was before the sunset. And the weather was too good as a colorful evening. The cloud and the ray of the sun mixed into a great orange color. It was a great evening, really. We find this type of sky more often. But I can't always take take a good shot.

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now