Author of this content has low reputation.

ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo

Dear Steemies, today is saturdayindigo and tomorrow will be SundayPurple

image.png

A day late and a SBD short of getting #FlowerFriday out on time. So, here is my contribution to the #ColorChallenge Indigo Saturday photo challenge. I love these macro images of these flowers. It's the color blending in the petals from blue to purple that fascinates me looking at this beauty. I hope you appreciate the Color and Beauty in these flowers.igo

image.png

I really enjoy the motion these petal contours portray! There is such a beauty in the pattern of design behind life. Color aside... shape is something to behold, in and of itself! But color and shape combined make miracles!
image.png

I hope you enjoyed the captures of colourful beauty with me! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to check out my post! It's more valued than any upvote could show

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center