Color Challenge - Friday Blue - YAY! I Sold One Of My Biggest Paintings! 😀🎨

I'm so excited - I sold one of my biggest paintings, "Portal"! A patron came by my showroom and totally fell in love with it. I painted it in 2017, and it's 48 x 48 inches, acrylic paint on canvas. So far I've only painted 3 paintings this big.

One of the things I'm planning on for this year is to focus on making more big art. They really do capture people's attention. I'm gonna need more wall space to display them! lol

"Portal" -48 x 48 inches, acrylic paint on canvas - SOLD!

IMG_8776v2.jpg

"Portal" -48 x 48 inches, acrylic paint on canvas - SOLD!

OnBlk11_preview_edited.jpg

I'll be starting another 48 x 48 inch one soon. Stay tuned if you want to follow the progress shots as I create it! -Adam

Visit https://www.NexusVisions.com

nexusblack.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now