When you have nothing left to say - enter a colorchallenge!

I am generally not one for participating in colorchallenges but with the shortage of material to write about I decided to share this lovely yellow room with you all :)

I know this is really boring and no one really cares for my photography, but what the heck! I will just upvote it myself as that is how we roll here on steemit ;D


Allow me to welcome you in Marie Antoinette's games room in Versailles Palace.

The woman had so many games rooms that I could literally post a different color picture for every day of the week :D - That's me sorted with my material for #steemit for the next seven days!

How about you guys, do you feel that the prolonged bear market has resulted in reduced posts on steemit? Is it because we really don't have much to say anymore?

If you did like this piece of art taken by yours truly and would like to keep me alive, please consider giving me your precious upvote, comment and resteem!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now