Purple color diamond BATU AKIK Indonesia

Hello Steemit,
image

image

image

The day is Sunday, happy holiday this weekend, happiness for all we.

I have jewel/diamond Purple Color. In Indonesia used to BATU AKIK.
Batu akik a lot of all sort of color.

This purple color is agreeved with the day.
Then I 'm share my diamond in the e Steem.
I hope that Steemit like it.

Please follow me, vote....vote.....and vote...
Tanks you.

Regards.

Indonesia

Hallo Sahabat Stemian

Hari ini adalah Hari Minggu, selamat berlibur di akhir Minggu ini.
Semoga kita semua berbahagia.

Saya mempunyai permata berwarna ungu. Di Indonesia menyebutnya batu akik.
Batu akik ini banyak macam dan warnanya.
Warna ungu sesuai dengan warna hari ini yaitu Minggu.
Maka saya share batu akik ini di e Steem.
Semoga Stemian menyukainya.

Mohon follownya.
Terima kasih atas partisipasinya.

Salam,
Daseno

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now