"My 2020: a normal day: Friday: work day and lunch with the family.".

Hello to all the friends of this huge platform.

It is my pleasure to attend the invitation of friend @anomadsoul and his team @blocktrades, @ ocd-witness. With the purpose and the objective of knowing a normal day of people from different parts of the world who are part of or part of this platform, I really find this contest very interesting and great. Thanks to the organizers of the contest.

This is a normal day, a routine day, but with a variant, my sister and her husband invited me to lunch, I took advantage of it because it was Friday and it served as a break for family sharing.

Day Friday 7 in the morning already in my classroom together with my students

here I am giving you the guidelines to start the academic activities, the students are doing a dictation, they made calligraphy, then they solved mathematical operations of addition, subtraction, reading and writing of natural numbers.

esta1.jpg

esta5.jpg

esta6.jpg

10:30 AM

Initial students were visited, each child recited a poetry. On Fridays, early education students perform various activities such as: poetry, games, drawing, among others.

esta2.jpg

esta3.jpg

esta4.jpg

This day was dispatched at 11:30 AM. Finished for today my workday.

I returned home around 12:30 PM after finishing my work day. My sister and her husband invited me to lunch at a restaurant, we had a great time, very good atmosphere. I spent a different afternoon, although sad because my life partner had to emigrate to Colombia in search of a new job to help me financially.

1368387178910.jpg

1368410008976.jpg

1368410014377.jpg

1368410012834.jpg

1368410010624.jpg

The photographs were taken with my cell phone BMobile AX821

To end this way, this is how I spent one of my normal days in Venezuela in the year 2020 .
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now