My first day at counselling

I was worried about how counselling happens or things like that then my big brother and his friend told me to not worry they all are same like me , and I am not alone at this counselling . This words took me out of stress . Then I felt happy and went inside in the college . There were too many students then my elder brother asked receptionist about counselling she told that is on second floor . As we moved inside counselling hall and gave our allotment letter to a lady announcing in that in hall and she asked us to go a take a seat and wait . After 1 hour she called out our name for admission in the college . I moved to the sir at desk then he asked frequently about my personal details everyone is nervous at time so was I . We then paid the fees then moved to form filling section and filled all form . It all was a very new experience to me . Wish me a AWESOME ,,,, HAPPY ,,,, GREAT ,,,,, AND VERY SUCCESSFUL COLLEGE LIFE .. WISH ME BEST OF LUCK ......☺☺☺☺☺ image image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now