Hello, Spring Break!

Hello fellow Steemians!

I hope that y'all are enjoying this fine Sunday.

Today marks the start of my spring break vacation week. This is my first spring break both in college and away from home and family. The travel turn around is so short, that it seemed unwise to spend several hundred dollars on plane tickets to and from home.

So, with that being said, I am spending the week here on campus. So far, the weekend has consisted of getting some actually sleep, binge watching Netflix, and pizza orders. Hopefully along the course of the week, I'll get to spend time out and about in the city.

Anyways, that's a wrap for this blog. I just wanted to check in, say hello, and write another piece. Let me know what all of you guys are up to! Who all is on spring break and what are your plans?

IMG_20171012_211529_289.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center