Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36

Good evening my beautiful people, today I want to share this drawing I made for the invitation of our dear friend @everlove.


Based on and inspired by her drawing, I made the one below where I can see a golden bird and the silhouette of a woman. That's why I titled my drawing The Golden Bird.


FINAL EVERLOVE.jpg


My drawing was an interpretation of her proposal "DEPTHS OF ETERNITY"


everlove.jpg
Image Courtesy of @everlove


Drawing Process


I show you some pictures with the steps to make my drawing. I did it practically with chalk and some colors.


proceso 1 everlove.jpg


proceso 2 everlove.jpg


FINAL.jpg


I hope you all liked my performance, hugs and blessings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now