I want to success in everything. Introducemyself in real picture and collar change picture

zcamera-20171229_084623-1.jpg
Hi steemit friends. How are you all? I hope fine. Today I am sharing myself . Hi , I am Nafijur Rahman. I'm a student diploma in ceramic. I passed ssc in 2017 . Now i am reading in diploma. My 1st semister will finish after 1 month. I am simple man . I have one sister and we are 2 brother . I am the younger. I am 17 years old. I love simple life. Always time I want to success in everything , also steemit and my life. I will work for the country. I want to join the Bangladesh Army to serve the country. I love myfriends and family. I want to success in everything. Today i just uploadmy picture in real and collar change picture. If any articles wrong please forgive me. Thanks steemit friends who support me in steemit. Thanks to all. Good morning. Enjoy the winter morning. I am start my morning with a coconut it'sreally cold. Enjoy your self. Have a good day. 20171228_154827-1-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center