Stardate 7.26.18 Art for @everlove's Collaborative Art Journey


@everlove hosts the best art game on the STEEM Blockchain, the Collaborative Art Journey! 


She invites one and all to art all over a piece she provides, using whatever mediums you like best to make a unique masterpiece.

I like to play with @everlove, and I like to art, so I hereby enter this arting for her 38th Collaborative Art Journey!

I call it Drops of Matter Master Blaster:




I took her original image "DROPS OF MATTER":



and manipulated it on my iPhone until I produced a new image no one has ever seen before. 

Quite the transformation, eh??? Watching the journey unfold is one of the greatest things about collaborating on art. 

Thanks for the inspiration @everlove









💛 Sara! 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now