CoinTree B-Pay And Sell Temporarily Unavailable!

Last night 13/06 the CoinTree BPAY and SELL Services went down indefinitely

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.59.13 pm.png

So, last night I went to pay some bills through CoinTree as I normally do on a Tuesday. I absolutely LOVE this feature lately as I have been focussing my attention on cryptocurrency investment as of late

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.55.08 pm.png

As you can see from the image above, the feature is temporarily unavailable for customers.... why could this be? I was curious to know if this would be the same story for selling Bitcoin back into my bank account...
Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.55.27 pm.png

Unfortunately I was right! :( Straight away I went to the CoinTree blog to get to the bottom of the issue and understand why

Screen Shot 2017-06-14 at 12.56.14 pm.png

This was the response I found on the official CoinTree blog. I can agree that the fees can be quite large but for such a large company that would have MANY customers using the site, wouldn't they have enough to be able to account for that? I'm curious to know more.

Myself and many others would love to see this service back on CoinTree in the future and I would personally love to help find a resolution to put forward to the team. Let's discuss!

PS. IF YOU HAVEN'T USED COINTREE BEFORE I EMPLORE YOU TO CHECK IT OUT, MY REFERRAL CODE IS POSTED BELOW :)

https://www.cointree.com.au/?r=2684

HEY COINTREE IF YOU'RE READING THIS, PLEASE CONSIDER ADDING STEEM TO YOUR ALTCOINS XOXOXOX
steem.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center