Scrap Silver Coins - Never leave your money in the bank

As we all know money around the world is at a crazy time , Currencies going up and down , Crypto Currency is having a huge impact on it all . I'm pretty sure you also know that once the Crypto gets big enough the Government will step in and take their piece , Whether it be through fake hacking scams or just directly taking it somehow it will happen , So I decided to start collecting precious metals , Starting with scrap silver . The reasons being it's in my hand not floating around in cyberspace . If the banks shut down or we have some sort of EMP that destroys our energy supplies how do we obtain our Cryptos or cash ? Also how much do you earn on your savings ? 1% -3% ? Think how much you can make if the price of silver / gold / platinum goes up just 1% ..Anyway think about it and check out my video of some of the old SIlver I have collected (if you like that sort of thing ) Remember I am not a coin collector I am a scrap precious metal collector

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now