CoinPot Introduces CoinPot Token!

(Sources from CoinPot)
This morning when I logged into my CoinPot account, I saw this announcement:
news.png

Basically, CoinPot added a lottery feature and decided to make it enticing for users to utilize their new tokens in forms of ticket sales.

Claiming tokens is easy. Just collect from their faucets and you'll get 3 tokens per claim. Or, you could convert your faucet claims in conjunction to "mining" them. I personally do not recommend browser mining, but each to their own.

To my knowledge, there are a few other sites with similar feature and one of them is Freebitco.in. I'm not a fan of buying lottery tickets because the chance of winning is low. I would rather claim my (free) stake and get out.

lottery.png
winners.png

In that last screenshot, I captured the first 5 lottery draws since the update.

What's different about this lottery? The payout is in CoinPot Tokens. These tokens, then, can be traded for more tickets or cryptocurrency of your choice. They have hourly drawings, which means there are supposedly more chances to win. The rules are explained on the webpage itself.

The ability to convert your claims, in my opinion, is what makes CoinPot the overall better faucet out there. At the time of me writing this post, the exchange rate for 1 CoinPot Token was:

0.00000001 BTC or (1 satoshi)
0.00000011 BCH
0.03033126 Doge
0.00000071 LTC
0.00000027 Dash

If you are a regular faucet user, this new token only serves to increase your gains. I have been using CoinPot since Janurary and recently I have managed to cash out every other day with 0 referrals. It's not much, but it's definitely something some of you may consider when you feel like you cannot spare the cash to power up on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center