How good is Coinomi wallet compared to Jaxx?

New to the crypto world with just <2 mths experience. Loving the community so far and learning the tricks slowly to adhere and respect the market. One of the things thats ongoing learning for me is wallets..

I'm really liking the coinomi wallet I came across wondering how good is it against Jaxx wallet.
I'm really liking the many different alt coins available in there. I have a couple of questions though.

  1. What if I decide to change my phone would the seed be just enough to recover the coins to the new phone? So its like a multisig wallet where I store my own word phrases as private key and can be restored in any phone?
  2. What about the address. I have like 5 ENS already which I want to hold thats there in metamask. Can I transfer them to the coinomi address and keep them forever. It looks like address is not changing like in coinbase. Can I also use the same eth address for multiple erc20 tokens down the line like myetherwallet does? If I create a new address by mistake am I screwed forever?

Thanks in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center