Coinomi Error(s) with NAV coin?

coinomi2.jpg

Am I the only one experiencing difficulty over the last few weeks with the Coinomi wallet, specifically with the NAV coin send function?

Screenshot_20180129-230748.png

I have tried numerous times to send NAV from Coinomi to an exchange, and it never works. I have looked online and the feed back there suggests that you manually adjust the fees, either lower or higher, and I have tried both without success. The online support also tells you to try sending fewer coins at one time, which has been unsuccessful for me at least.

Additionally the Coinomi support seems to suggest that refreshing the wallet and ensuring you have a solid internet connection are important, but again those factors are fine and still I am not able to send my coins.

Does anyone have any tips or tricks? I did send a customer support ticket to Coinomi.

Is anyone else experiencing this problem? I saw two others on Twitter with the same problem, but neither received public replies from Coinomi so I doubt they received an answer as yet.

If I get a definitive and helpful reply from my support ticket I will update Steemit, for anyone who may also be dealing with this issue.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center