$BTC / BITCOIN UPDATE - BOTTOM REACHED

If this dip in Bitcoin could be summarized in a movie name for me it would be...

Silence of the Lambos 😂

I think the blood bath is over, bitcoin reached the bottom. Now we go up!! Otherwise I am in big trouble, because I invested a lot today.

The goal while Bitcoin is cheap is to accumulate as much of it as possible, I am looking for those sets up everyday.

Don't worry about BTC
WE Are still 700% Up from Last Year

See the Bigger Picture

In addition to my analysis couple of days ago, nothing has changed. BITCOIN looks bullish now for me!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. This is only my opinion and only an information for you.

Unbenannt.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now