It was a tough cryptocurrency user (feat. Coinbit)

Hello, I signed up for Steemit and wrote my first article.

The first time cryptocurrency started was Ripple 320 won just before the fire in 2017.
At that time, I invested Ripple 50,000 won. This one

Then it started to explode around November and went to 4,000 won.
It seems like 720,000 won? Let's go to the end because it only costs 50,000 won. I kept listening

Suddenly, in January, the above-mentioned type?
Still, it's a right to fly, so you'll see it come down to 2,400 won. I thought about it.

If you break 2,000 won, you should sell it
I sold it for 1900 won because it didn't take days.
If you look at it now, it won't come again.

And because of my strange confidence, I got an exchange called Coinbit.
This is not a joke or a pumping rate.

He entered the coin with a foolish dream that went up like a ripple to make a million won.

But what's weird as you write here?
In the 1.0 era, I was pumping up a cage and hitting a danta, "I can do it!"
If you sell strangely, the coin will evaporate with a certain probability.

I put in a question but the answer is

"There is a double counted part when you buy and sell."
I'll tell you a strange word by phone at 2 am WWW

Anyway, the amount of evaporated liquid was not very high
I was bitten after all.

I keep going water and the amount is over 700.
Even if you try to recover with danta, it's too cool and your assets are still negative.
It was big money for me, but the glory of the past like Ripple didn't come to me.

From then on, I started studying stocks
Jobco filtering and exchange coin
I changed it and recovered it little by little.

And always in my mind, "Restore the bite."
Finally, when everyone's expectations were up for Dex's first anniversary, the money came back!
It seems like it's been about a year lol

However

The saying, "Human greed is endless, repeats the same mistake." Ha ha ha
Go up a little bit, I waited like this, but I have a desire to get rid of even 1 million won
And before going to the huge global coinbit 2.0, the assets went up to principal + 300

That's 2.0 and I've been hit by Coinbit's high-performance dishwasher again.
It's been over -300 and down from the principal.
The event continues and I've been hit by the leader of Garma.

I reconstructed my mind and struck out danta with a big coin and a small amount of coin.
And once you've reached the principal and got your backed up adcoin
Millen Adcoin sold by hand
(I'm an Antan coin,
Adcoin with ants like me was tied up or sold out or sold in principal.)

And this time I had to spend money, withdrawing some money, but with a small profit! Ha ha ha
cc.png
Do you think it would take about a year and a half?

Once Coinbit was 2.0, he was fed a ballpark
Since 2.0, it's a high-performance dishwasher mode.

The problem I felt was being 2.0
Nose-like feet are gone, but I believe the event continues by running the washer.
If you scratch the market, your assets will be negative.

And backaded problem (I'm also involved in it.

MILLED AD is merged differently from the first .. This Dexter Ad Ad should have been the most recently listed coin.
Keep falling

Create a chat room and create a peach and alba (as if the administrator has a secondary ID?
Doubt.png
Incitement of team leader Garma (Youtube is broadcasting.)

If you look at the above contents, you're afraid to write 2.0.
The anxiety is whether the remaining Ikjeol gold disappears like Eup
(I tried it for 100,000 won, but I wasn't able to withdraw it with the Cheonggi White Flag Atomic?

Right now the government doesn't have much to deal with
It seems like a lot of cryptocurrency is dead now.

These days, it's less expensive and less burdened, so I'm not staring at you all the time!
If you are bitten by a coinbit, cheer up and have a warm year-end.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now