Will Coinbase / Gdax suspend my account?

This morning I received below email from Coinbase:

Hello,
Thank you for using Coinbase. We know you have a choice when it comes to digital currency services and we are grateful to have you as a valued customer.
In order for us to continue to be able to provide service to your account, please update your information via the following link: https://www.coinbase.com/verifications/identity/customer_info
Please note that your account's buy/sell privileges will be suspended if your account information has not been updated by January 14, 2018.
Thanks in advance for your assistance.
Respectfully,
Coinbase Team

So when I go check the link, this is what I see:
Coinbase-verification.png
I have completed verification both with my pasport and drivers license. So what else do they want from?
Do I need to do more. This is totally unclear. Their is no clear communication about this from coinbase. Still this email raises doubt in my mind: Will Coinbase suspend my account and lock up my funds held in it?

Should I move my funds before the 14th of jan 2108?

Please comment if you have any view on this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now