My Coinbase Autobuy Strategy For Bitcoin, Ethereum, & Litecoin

So some people have asked what the best way to buy the big three...

Bitcoin, Ethereum & Litecoin..

In my opinion it is to scale in...

Or to Dollar Average..

But not all the top 3 coins, all the time...

IMO, the best way to do it is to have an autobuy...

On just one of the top three at a time..

I like to pick the one that is the most stable...

Not the one that just popped...

And not the one that is nose diving...

Why?

Because...

If It's stable...

And it's on coinbase..

Then I know eventually it will pop...

Coinbase has the magic touch...

Anything they list seems to pop....

But so far, they are 2 for 2...

And hopefully will continue their streak..

Maybe not right now...

But eventually...

Check out this vid & the full strategy...

Let me know, do you do something similar?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now