Previous first place winner - Gridcoin Millionth Block Commemorative Coin by @me-shell

Previous first place winner - Gridcoin Millionth Block Commemorative Coin by @me-shell

Author @me-shell is active in the budding Gridcoin community and in this post puts her creative engineering skills to good use by designing a commemorative physical Gridcoin that can be produced from a 3D printer. We think it's a fantastic piece of work, with a realistic look & very fine detail engraved on the sides, especially the back face. Steemit is a great platform for doing peer reviews of this kind of design, and it's quite interesting to read through the discussions on the merits of different building materials in the comments. Great job @me-shell, Steem on!
Previous runner-up - [Why steemit (Other than a place for Good Quality Content)----Part I.CHARITY](https://steemit.com/steemit/@bhightech/why-steemit-other-than-a-place-f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center