Need to start asking for free stuff. I am an influencer 😂

Another day, another coffee.

Decided to not be lazy and brave into the area where I live to find new coffee shops to share with You.

Today's #coffeeoftheday is brought to You from Blue Bell Bistro in Holloway Road, London.

I have had my eye on this place a couple of times and finally I'm here.

Have to say that I regret I haven't come here before. It is a ver nice place. The coffee is actually delicious and the atmosphere it is very cool. Love the decoration.

Will be back for sure.

Hope You enjoy some photos of the place.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now