International Coffee Days

image
Kopi Ulee Kareng


Today is an international coffee day. I want to introduce to the setmians about Aceh coffee, simple and inexpensive coffee that every day drinks, either at the coffee shop or at my home. For coffee lovers around the world, who does not know Aceh coffee. Aceh coffee is one of the world's most delicious coffee, globally Indonesia is also the world's 4th largest coffee producer. Among the people of Aceh are very fond of coffee ulee kareng, as I show in the photo above. it seems very attached to the tongue and make us addicted of course. for steemians all over the world, I suggest to go to aceh and enjoy this most delicious coffee, or you can buy it in your country. ![image]( *Coffee mix egg*
so many of my short post about coffee in order to participate in grace international coffee day.

Thanks For Visit
Regards @coretan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now