Coffee Snob

Hi Friends,

I love coffee and drink a few decent sized cups a day. I have prepared my coffee using a number of different techniques and methods - regular drip, espresso and single serving (keurig), but I have never done a fresh grind of whole beans before. I think I would change that, and recently picked up a grinder:

F0849A9A-D347-4CC1-B1F5-0530EDC96A6D.jpeg

I also picked up some expensive, freshly roasted Kona coffee beans from Hawaii. The coffee is amazing, but quite pricey - I paid $49 for one pound. However, it has been worth it, as the coffee is delicious and the freshness of the grind makes a big difference.

Guess I was bound to become a coffee snob eventually…. :)

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center