The Most Popular Programming Languages

In today's post I will be giving my two cents on about programming languages

Programming Languages are "computer languages". Before I tell you what they do, you might recognize a few:

Python
PHP
HTML5
Javascript

These four languages are the most known. They each specialize in:
*Making websites
*Creating apps
*Developing games

I had some experience with these languages. If you're stuck on choosing one, I'd recommend you try these first:
HTML5 - Very basic and great for people who are looking to code
Python - Also very easy to understand
Javascript - Great for users who want to make programs

The rest I haven't used yet. I will of course be talking about the rest in another post. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center