Hero to zero.

I love seeing sports stars messing up. I think they are overpaid anyway and definitely not worth what they earn. They don't mess up very often ,but when they do they are normally pretty big. I don't often trawl youtube for things besides the advert post I normally do on a Saturday night. I found these two and thought they were rather special and I had never seen them before.

This guy was such an idiot and deserved to be embarrassed for this amateur error. The crowd could see what was happening, but he was off celebrating as though he had done a great save even though he hadn't touched it. Hero to zero in seconds. I couldn't believe my luck when I found another one that wasn't quite the same but the same result even though it took along time to go in.

For these guys it won't matter what they do in their careers, but they will always be remembered for this crazy moment.

Image source youtube.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now