My story 💜

My name is Cara Masters. I am currently a busy, full time, nursing student. I also work as a Certified Nursing Assistant, and to maintain my energy to get through my busy life I live a healthy lifestyle by eating right and working out. I've decided to become a Beach Body coach because total body fitness and health is something that I am very passionate about. With being a full time student I don't always have time to go to the gym, so to be able to get the result I want from working out in the comfort of my own home is a huge advantage for me! I am very excited for my health and fitness journey with Beach Body and Shakeology, and I can't wait to encourage, help, and inspire others through their journey as well!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center