Boyfriend is not derailed, not gay, but not keen on sex

Q: I am the same age as my boyfriend. This year is 24, and I have had sex, but I am a bit dissonant. We are now in our junior year. Now we are a senior, and we will do it once or twice a month. It will become a two-month period until the third year of junior year. We will not do it for a short time, but we can only do it once. Sometimes I go out to travel, we live together, I feel that there will be different experiences outside, I will take the initiative to ask my boyfriend, but my boyfriend is very calm to tell me, do not, obviously he has a significant demand in the morning, I can be sure Yes, my boyfriend has no derailment, and her physical and mental strength is sufficient. It is also very good for me. He does not like men. I look good, so I don’t understand my boyfriend. What is the reason? I have exchanged with my boyfriend, my boyfriend. I just said that I don't want to, I don't have such a strong desire in my mind. I wonder if it is a little cold to sex. Then what should I do for him? But it won't hurt his self-esteem?

A: Sexual life is still very important. If you open gay and derail, maybe he himself does not mean that two people must fall in love, you must have sex! Or psychologically, this kind of sex is somewhat exclusive, then, I think it would be helpful to properly persuade my boyfriend to go to a regular hospital.
Q: Recently, my husband did something that made me feel sick. During the Chinese New Year, he returned to her family with me. Then we went to my grandmother's house to have a meal. After eating, my husband sat on the roof. I talked with my grandmother for a while and went to call her husband back to her family. I never thought about it, but I saw that my husband’s mobile phone was taking cousin’s underwear, and the cousin went to high school. At that moment, I wanted to rush to hit him, but I still resisted. After I got home, I showed up with him. He told me that it was because there was more wine in the grandmother's house. Let me not quarrel, but I still don't believe it. I don't know why he is like this, it is disgusting. Then, it’s not long before I have finished giving birth to my child. I’m not very good at it. Because of this, I wonder if I need postpartum depression.

A: After all, marrying and having children, it would not be great if you directly persuaded you to divorce. I think that the most important thing for you now is to adjust your mindset, take good care of your children, and don't think about other things. After the mood is stable, let's think about it again. To be honest, men who do this kind of thing are considered abnormal behaviors, and they are not drunk.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now