RE: RE: The Tallest Moving Observation Tower in the World / 世界上最高的移动观光塔
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tallest Moving Observation Tower in the World / 世界上最高的移动观光塔

RE: The Tallest Moving Observation Tower in the World / 世界上最高的移动观光塔

Hello @rea. Thanks for introducing us to a spectacular structure such as British Airways i360☺️. I had been to Brighton way in 2013 but haven't got any opportunity or a reason to revisit the place. But now since I have got to know about this magnanimous structure, I would definitely be interested in grabbing the very next opportunity that comes on my way to get to Brighton. Thankfully I have had chances to experience London Eye in its full glory several times, so I can only imagine how it must feel on British Airways i360... Peace ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now