RE: RE: My Adventure on the Island of Crete - Day 6 / 希腊克里特岛之旅 - 第六天
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventure on the Island of Crete - Day 6 / 希腊克里特岛之旅 - 第六天

RE: My Adventure on the Island of Crete - Day 6 / 希腊克里特岛之旅 - 第六天

Hey Rea!

What an absolutely gorgeous post about Chania!

The Old Town seems to have a little bit of everything, history, culture, heritage and most definitely beautiful island architecture. The pictures are a real treat to the eyes and it's amazing how I can feel the culture seep through the pictures. It's definitely retained all of the best aspects of Cretan tradition and culture.

The food I imagine is also terrific, I can only speak from my experience in Santorini with Greek food, but I only have good things to say about that!

I also really loved that little red submarine in the harbour, it really stands out against the many other fishing boats. I wonder if you could ride that??

Really fantastic post Rea, congrats!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center