Learn Chinese >>>>Some Popular Lines>>>>> 我爱中国和中国人民

Learning Chinese >>>>>>> I Love China and Chinese People >>>>>> 我爱中国和中国人民

chine-i-love-china-1208342980.jpg

Hey Baby I Love you >>>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>> 嘿宝贝我爱你
Where are you going now ? >>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>> 你现在去哪儿 ?
Why you hurt me ? >>>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>> 为什么你伤害我?
Do you know how I am Love you ? >>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>> 你知道我是爱你吗?
What is your Business ?>>>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>>> 你的业务是什么?
What do you do ? >>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>>> 你是做什么 ?
What is your Favorite Food ? >>>>>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>> 你最喜欢的食物是什么 ?
China Product Very Popular in Europe >>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>> 中国产品在欧洲非常受欢迎
I am So busy, Dont disturb me please >>>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>>> 我很忙,不要打扰我了
I love China and Chinese People >>>>>>>>>>>>Translate in Chinese >>>>>>>>>> 我爱中国和中国人民

Note : I Love China Because I am Pakistani and China my Big brother.
注意 :我爱中国因为我是巴基斯坦和中国我的大哥。

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center