來取2SBD吧,1000 個跟隨人數達成~1000 Followers archieved~1000 个跟随人数达成~

1000.png
今天是一個大日子,我有一千名追隨者了。自從我由三個月前開始加入Steemit,我認識了很多新朋友,我學習了很多新東西,如:加密幣知識、酷酷的相片、學術性的文章等等。我仍然像一個新人,很多東西需要學習及加強。

在未來,我會嘗試添加多些關於音樂的資訊,正在想想怎樣可以舉行一些音樂比賽或遊戲,希望我的追隨者們喜歡吧!

為了慶祝千人達成,我會在下面放上五首音樂,請你猜猜是那五套動畫的曲子,請把答案填在回覆區,五條全對會得到2SBD。


Today is a big day, I have 1000 followers already. Since I post at steemit at 3months ago. I meet many new friends, I learn many new things here, e.g. the cryptocurrency knowledge, the awesome photos, the writing articles..etc. I still like a newbie, many things have to learn, to improve.

In the future, I will post more technique and information about music. Planning to hold up some music game or some music contest. I hope my followers will enjoy it!

Now the followings are five anime songs. If you know the anime or song name, please write down on the comment and you will get 2SBD if all the answer is correct.


今天是一个大日子,我有一千名追随者了自从我由三个月前开始加入Steemit,我认识了很多新朋友,我学习了很多新东西,如:加密币知识,酷酷的相片,学术性的文章等等。我仍然像一个新人,很多东西需要学习及加强。

在未来,我会尝试添加多些关于音乐的资讯,正在想想怎样可以举行一些音乐比赛或游戏,希望我的追随者们喜欢吧!

为了庆祝千人达成,我会在下面放上五条音乐,请你猜猜是那五首动画的曲子,请把答案填在回覆区,五条全对会得到2SBD。


1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center