RE: RE: The Tallest Moving Observation Tower in the World / 世界上最高的移动观光塔
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tallest Moving Observation Tower in the World / 世界上最高的移动观光塔

RE: The Tallest Moving Observation Tower in the World / 世界上最高的移动观光塔

Thanks for sharing such good post to me as I also like travelling and it is a really good tourist spot for people to have a look. The tower is really a great place for people to look the full view of the city. I would like to travel there if I have time.I hope that you could continue to share such travelling post and share some good photos to me. I hope that I would have a chance to go there and go up tand see such a beautiful view. I think travelling is a really expensive matter and I would save more money and go the place that I would like to go. I hope you can have a more enjoyable trip in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now