Hi Steemit! This is Cathy from Hong Kong. Glad to be part of this community

IMG_6933.JPG

Hi Steemian! I'm Cathy, a Hong Kong local citizen who are now living in this very unique home town. I'm glad and excited to be a part of this community and I hope we could exchange more ideas and thoughts, my interest and observations, also some wonderful stories to all pioneers here.

Hi Steemian,我叫Cathy,在香港居住。很開心可以成為steemit的一份子,希望可以透過平台交流意見、睇法同分享自己的興趣及故事。

Let me introduce myself first. My name is Cathy and I am living in Hong Kong for more than 20 years. I am a twenty something girl (but properly not girl anymore....😅) and working as a registered social worker in psychiatric field. Besides my work, I super love travelling ✈️around different countries and cities, enjoy to eat food that are tasty 🥗🍔🍤and love to explore the things new to me🥊🚴🏻‍♀ (e.g. Steemit!).

先介紹自己,我是一個二十多歲的女孩子(其實二十多歲應該都不算是一個女孩子..😅)另外我的職業是一名註冊社工,從事精神復康工作。我熱愛旅行✈️、吃好東西🥐🍖及探索新事物🚴🏻(就好像steemit!)

IMG_5455.JPG

It's good to share in this platform and I'm looking forward to explore this community and make connection to people from different part of the world.

希望透過分享可以認識更多人不同地域及國家的人和事🇨🇨🇮🇷🇱🇮🇰🇵🇯🇵🇨🇦🇹🇩。

Thanks for your time being here and read until this, and I wish you all have a wonderful day. See you guys on my next article!

多謝大家花時間去看我的文字,希望大家有開心愉快嘅一日,下次再見!

Please Upvote and Follow Me :)

請大家追蹤及喜歡我這篇文章,我會分享更多旅遊、攝影、食物相關的主題文章,多多支持!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now