How long have you not been holding your family's hands?|你多久没有牵过你家人的手了?

01.jpg

Usually, on the way to work,
Or when you go for a walk,
Every time I see an old one,
Even two old men,
When they hold each other's hands,
I feel very warm,
I think the world is still full of love,
How long have you not been holding your family's hands?
Myself,
I like to hold my mother's hand.
Feel the cocoon full of frost,
I felt it was the hand that brought me up.
Now,
Work outside,
No family around,
But the warm feeling in the hand,
Which still is not forget,
Therefore,
I think,
Over time,
Return home,
To hold your family's hands!

02.jpg

平时,无论是在上下班路上
还是自己闲逛散步的时候
每当看到有一老一小
甚至是两个老人间
他们牵着彼此的手时
就觉得无比温馨
觉得这个世界还是充满着爱的
你多久没有牵过你家人的手了呢?
我呀
我喜欢牵妈妈的手
感受着上面满经风霜留下的茧
感受着是这手把我抚养成人
而今
工作在外
许久未见家人
但那手中温暖的感觉
依旧念念不忘
于是
我想着
过段时间
回趟家
牵着家人的手吧

03.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now