The made-up game

IMG_20230701_221806.jpg

There are enough apocalyptic movies and books, some probably already reality, and people still haven't learned any lesson from it. What's more, they allow themselves to be fooled with some carbon emissions, global warming, deliberate forest fires to confirm this global warming, when in fact we are facing a new ice age, as is the natural course of life on this planet.
Who is to blame in this case? Maybe not even the governments and organizations collecting so much money from various imposed restrictions, some wrong rules of some made-up game.


The posts I am writing now are for sponsoring my visits to the doctor and my medical treatment.


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center