It's Real

After Reading this Post from @teamsteem: https://steemit.com/geoengineering/@teamsteem/geoengineering-in-the-wake-of-the-storm I had the strong wish to express that I think very different about the Hurricanes in the Atlantic Ocean. I am convinced that it is not weather warfare whats going on there but anthropogenic Climate Change.
All around the Globe the weather is crazy now. I would love it if @teamsteem is correct with his assumptions, but I am deeply convinced he is wrong on this topic.

See this Documentation :

Climate & Extreme Weather News #63 (September 4th to 6th 2017)

0:12 Hurricane Irma
16:09 Russia: Ufa & Kurilsk floods
36:38 Mexico: Saltillo flood
41:40 Venezuela: Caracas flood
42:31 The USA: Eagle Creek wildfire & Harvey aftermath
47:40 C3S August 2017 Temp Data

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center