New to Steem - overwhelmed at the moment

Hello Steem World,

My name is Bob Caine and I am brand new to the world of Steem. I have been learning about Steem through the training on ClickTrackProfit and SteemSavvy. At the moment, I am on information overload trying to understand the ins and outs of Steem. I realized that the only way I am really going to learn how Steem works is by using it.

I spent a good 30 minutes this morning just trying to get logged in to follow Jon Olson. But the age old trial and error method finally was successful as you can tell by the fact I am posting this blog entry. I plan on posting several times a week just to report on my Steem Educational Journey. Once I get more comfortable with the functions of Steem, I will expand the focus of my posts.

I know there is a lot to learn and am going to take Jon's advice. I will not try to rush to learn it all. I will take my time and make sure I understand what I am learning. I have already discovered that there is a whole new way to stylize my posts that I have to learn.

Wish me luck. All advice is welcome and encouraged.

Thank you for taking the time to read my first post,
Bob Caine

I Will Find the KEY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now