My Cleanplanet Activity For August 31, 2024

Hello,

It's feel great to back here on this platform and I hope how are you all doing good in your various places too. I'm very happy to meet you again as i have been away from this amazing platform for some time now and I believe you all have a great week and I'm using this opportunity to wish you all an amazing Saturday

Don't leave your life in fear,be bold enough to
Make a great statement and alway be in the right Sense to make the decision which is for you ,dis life if you can make a decision by your you can not makea progress dis life you need to try your best and leave the rest,i did my cleaning activity when am coming back from my friend place i see some dirty along the road i pick it

I started my today's clean planet activity around my friend house . I noticed some dirty nylon around and I try to pick them one by one and put them inside the nylon that I reserve for picking up the dirt and dispose it.

Here are the pictures I took while cleaning the planet;

Let's keep on keeping the planet clean to make it a better place and be free of diseases.

A big thanks to @cleanplanet @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment