Today's cleanplanet activity 6/08/2023

Today is 6/08/2023. Today is Sunday. Today I woke up early in the morning. Got up early and got fresh. Today being Sunday, the school had a holiday. As it was Sunday, there was no gathering in our village. Today I stayed out of the house all day. There is a neem tree in front of my house. The shade under the tree is also very good. Due to the monsoons, the environment is green all around. Children also play there. Today all the friends were sitting together. Then my friend and I took a bicycle to our village. There were also large fields nearby.

The crop in the field was also very good. Crops are better due to water in monsoon. But if there is too much rain, the crop can also be damaged. After how many days I cycled. We went as far as we could. The atmosphere there was also very good. Farmers worked in the fields.

Then my friend and I were returning home with a bicycle when we saw garbage lying on the road. There were also farms. Crops can also be damaged due to plastic. People on the road throw garbage anywhere. Garbage pollutes the environment a lot. In order not to pollute the environment, I filled the garbage lying there in a bag. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center