Today's cleanplanet activity 15/04/2023

Today is 15/04/2023. Hello friends, today is a good day everyone. I went to my village primary school for daily cleaning. School time is morning. Children from 1st to 8th standard study there. Not a big school. All the children of our village are there to study. The atmosphere there is very beautiful. There are different types of flowering plants.

There is a small playing field. All around are farms so the air is clean. Small children go to school. I went to school with my friend today. There were plastic bags lying where there are flowering plants. Small children take padika to eat from the shop and throw the plastic bag anywhere. Such garbage was lying near the beautiful flowers, so I picked up such garbage.

The school does not look clean as there is litter in the school. Due to the plastic bags lying with the flowering plants, the plants have also been damaged. Many activities are also done in the school. I went to school today and cleaned. Dear @cleanplanet , @cleanyourcity and @solarisfuture please check and verify this. Thanxall....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center