clean your city and save the planet | Activity 12 May

Hello friends, hope you all have a good laugh. After how many days I am sharing the post today. I went to my uncle's house. College has a holiday so went to my uncle's house. Stayed there for a few days. But I got sick because of the atmosphere there. So for how many days I did not clean myself. Today I have come to my house. My health has also improved a little. I rested all day today. Then went to hospital late. Went to the hospital and sat at home for a while. Then I went back to my house. The weather outside is better so I went out. There are also tamarind trees behind my house. The doctor refused me to eat tamarind, so I did not eat tamarind. When I went behind my house, I saw a plastic bag lying there. How many days I was not at home. So no cleaning was done there. Today I went there and cleaned all the plastic bags and put all the garbage in one bag.

I would love thank you if you share my post.

Powered by @cleanplanet @solarisfuture

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center