Meeting the Abuja Steemit Evangelist.

From the first Moment I joined Steemit and found out how good the platform was, I had a fell in love with the platform and had promised myself to introduce many to the platform. But I didn't have to wait long enough as the #classroomchallenge came along and I had to looked for the one man that has led the path in Steemit evangelism in Abuja. Meet @xpency

imagewith @xpency

Am going to keep it short. It was fun today and a moment to learn more about Steemit. He lectured us on different ways to effectively utilized Steemit to our advantage. Together we made lots of plans on how to introduced more people to Steemit. We also concluded plans on our proposed participation in the #classroomchallenge. Am glad I knew this guy and together we are going to make people's voice have a value through Steemit in Nigeria. More to come on this. I also wants to congratulates all the new members who's account have been approved. Come on board, blog, learn and earn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now