Posting, Battling and Load Shedding!!

Posting, Battling and Load Shedding!!

20220618-141917.jpg

In South Africa we have this thing called Load Shedding, it is basically planned and rotational electricity cuts, as we don't have enough electricity to cater for demand.

Our load shedding is going to start in 15 minutes time!! In this time I am trying to post a post, fight some Splinterland fights and also do some curation.

I do have a generator, but with the fuel prices these days, I rather not start it up if it is not totally needed by some of the children that is studying!!

20220618-142618.jpg

With all that said, I am just posting a few photos of my 1968 Classic VW Fastback!! I washed it last Saturday as we were going on a Fathers day breakfast run, with some other classic cars!! I am still planning to post more on the run!!

20220618-142641.jpg

That is all I have time for today!!

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center